Genres Clear All Close
30 results found
Toggle Menu Toggle Menu
Download Results Download results list
Analyse Results Analyse results
One result per website
Types of arm prostheses https://global.motorica.org/prosthetics
General Information

operating principle of hand, wrist and forearm prostheses. Description of cosmetic, active, bionic and
  • Technology
  • Medical Technology & Scientific Supplies
  • General Medical Technology
Introduction to Passive Prostheses https://www.armdynamics.com/upper-limb-library/introduction-to-passive-prostheses
Menu Pages

Introduction to Passive Prostheses About Us Prosthetic Arm Experts Clinical Team Locations Portland
  • Technology
  • Medical Technology & Scientific Supplies
  • General Medical Technology
Wrist Joints External Fixator Manufacturer - CZMEDITECH https://www.czmeditech.com/Wrist-Joints-External-Fixator-Type-D-pd46478210.html
Image Galleries & Slideshows

Wrist Joints External Fixator Manufacturer - CZMEDITECH Have any questions?  +86-18112515727
  • Health & Beauty
  • Human Physiology & Medical Specialties
  • Musculoskeletal System & Dentistry
Anatomic Radial Head Solutions 2 | Acumed https://www.acumed.net/products/elbow/anatomic-radial-head-solutions-2
General Information

Products... Hand & Wrist Acu-Loc 2 Wrist Plating System ExsoMed INnate ExtremiLock Wrist Plating System
  • Technology
  • Medical Technology & Scientific Supplies
  • General Medical Technology
SILIMA BREASTCARE | Thuasne (EN) https://uk.thuasne.com/en/silima-breastcare
Menu Pages

elbow) Hand (Wrist and thumb) Leg By product By product By product Orthosis Belt Breastcare Compression
  • Health & Beauty
  • Healthcare Products
  • Supports & Bandages
Service manufacturing | Stamos Prosthetics https://stamos-prosthetics.com/en/service-manufacturing
General Information

Kontakt DE I EN I ES Make it invisible +34 657 921 586 Prostheses Service manufacturing FAQ Prostheses
  • Construction & Real Estate
  • Construction & Maintenance
  • Flooring, Decoration & Interior Finishing
Ninewells Boot - Chaneco https://www.chaneco.co.uk/product/ninewells-boot
Shopping

Supports Slings / Immobilisers Shoulder Braces / Shoulder Supports Fracture Braces Wrist / Hand Reveal Sub
  • Health & Beauty
  • Healthcare Products
  • Supports & Bandages
Product Search https://www.abhi.org.uk/product-cat/a0o1t0000001T0nAAE
Menu Pages

Footwear (1) Orthopaedic Implants (16) Orthopaedic Power Tools, Drills and Saws (1) Orthopaedic Prostheses
  • Health & Beauty
  • Human Physiology & Medical Specialties
  • Musculoskeletal System & Dentistry
Ottobock | Prosthetic Arms and Hands https://www.ottobock.com/en-gb/prosthetics/prosthetic-arms
General Information

called “upper limb prostheses,” these devices come in many forms: from simple and natural-looking
  • Technology
  • Medical Technology & Scientific Supplies
  • General Medical Technology
ABOVE KNEE PROSTHESIS BELT - T566 | Uriel https://www.uriel.eu/Products/621/ABOVE-KNEE-PROSTHESIS-BELT-%7Cfwsa%7C-T566
Menu Pages

SILICONE & MEDI-GEL Body Parts NECK SHOULDER ABDOMEN WOMEN ABDOMEN MEN Back ARM chest Elbow Wrist HIP Groin
  • Health & Beauty
  • Healthcare Products
  • Supports & Bandages
Carving Service - Ortho Europe https://www.ortho-europe.com/product/carving-service
Menu Pages

Hip Bracing Shoulder & Elbow Shoulder Supports Elbow Braces & Supports Wrist & Hand Wrist & Hand
  • Health & Beauty
  • Healthcare Products
  • Supports & Bandages
The Hero Arm Overview is a Prosthetic Arm Made by Open Bionics https://openbionics.com/hero-arm-overview
Image Galleries & Slideshows

overview of its cutting-edge features… Get a Hero Arm 180° Wrist Rotation The quick-rotate wrist can spin
  • Technology
  • Medical Technology & Scientific Supplies
  • General Medical Technology
Mrs T Case Study | Dorset Orthopaedic https://www.dorset-ortho.com/offer/resi-rehab/mrs-t-case-study
General Information

necrotic and unfortunately, were not salvageable. Mrs T required bilateral above wrist (transradial
  • Health & Beauty
  • Human Physiology & Medical Specialties
  • Musculoskeletal System & Dentistry
Steeper USA - Forearm Mounted Batteries https://www.steeperusa.com/prosthetics/upper-limb-prosthetics/battery-systems/blpa72
File Downloads

myoelectric hand for more than a day for most active prostheses users. View Catalogue Page Technical Manual
  • Technology
  • Electronic Engineering & Computers
  • Batteries
Total and partial knee replacement surgery - Active650 https://www.active650.co.uk/blogs/news/total-and-partial-knee-replacement-surgery
General Information

Wrist Support Thumb Supports Upper Arm Pain Arthritis of the Elbow Causes of Elbow Pain Arthritis of the
  • Health & Beauty
  • Healthcare Products
  • Supports & Bandages
Brain controlled prosthetic arms https://www.ebme.co.uk/articles/clinical-engineering/brain-controlled-prosthetic-arms
General Information

controlled prosthetic arms Print Email Details Category: Clinical Engineering Prostheses are useful tools
  • Technology
  • Medical Technology & Scientific Supplies
  • General Medical Technology
Socket solutions | Upper limb solutions | Prosthetic solutions | Beast Prosthetics - We... http://www.beastprosthetics.co.uk/prosthetic-solutions/upper-limb-solutions/socket-solutions
General Information

POWERED SOLUTIONS COSMETIC PROSTHESES FINGER AND PARTIAL HAND LOSS SOLUTIONS HANDS AND ATTACHMENTS SOCKET
  • Technology
  • Medical Technology & Scientific Supplies
  • General Medical Technology
Steeper Group - Forearm Mounted Batteries https://www.steepergroup.com/prosthetics/upper-limb-prosthetics/battery-systems/blpa72
Shopping

can provide power to a myoelectric hand for more than a day for most active prostheses users. View
  • Technology
  • Medical Technology & Scientific Supplies
  • General Medical Technology
Buy medical equipment | Bimedis https://bimedis.com/search/search-items
Shopping

Orthopedic Table Shoulder prostheses Walker boots Wrist straps Proctology equipment Suction Pumps Surgical
  • Pets
  • Veterinary Medicine
  • Veterinary Supplies
Our Story — Trulife https://trulife.com/pages/our-story
Menu Pages

Supports Upper Limb Shoulder, Arm & Elbow Wrist & Hand Mitts Lower Limb Carbon Fiber Dynamic AFOs Ankle
  • Technology
  • Medical Technology & Scientific Supplies
  • General Medical Technology